7°C today in Anif

INQUIRY
ANFRAGEN

Contact

Events

icn_schloss

INQUIRY
ANFRAGEN

Events

DESCRIPTION

for seminars, congresses, conference rentals, Salzburg area - guest service Anif

 

Your seminar in Salzburg; The event hall in Anif near Salzburg can be used for 29/5000 Events, seminars and lectures get booked. The multifunctional hall has a usable area of around 370 square meters - the ideal space if you are looking for an event location for 250 people near Salzburg. In addition, the hall is only a few minutes' walk away from the Anifer accommodation facilities and offers you and your guests a modern location for your conference in the Salzburg areaThe Anif event hall is accessible via public transport City of Salzburg easy to reach, parking spaces are available.  

 

The actual event hall with 200 square meters can be adapted to your space requirements with mobile partition walls. If Conference, concert or lecture for 50, 100 or 150 people, You will find an optimal infrastructure. If necessary, the 150 square meter foyer can be integrated into the hall. A mobile bar is also available in the foyer. In addition, a Catering kitchen the corresponding gastronomic supply.

For use as a seminar center, the community hall is equipped with a system for audio-visual media that enables sound reinforcement and video projections with a wide variety of devices. Sanitary facilities and cloakrooms are located in the basement. With its predominantly glass facade, the event hall presents itself on the one hand bright and friendly and on the other hand it offers a pleasant view of the park behind the foyer, which invites you to enter.

 

You are planning a larger event with several seminars and workshops in Salzburg: Anif has several seminar hotels, an ideal setting for a congress with overnight stay.

We support you in organizing your event! Contact us without obligation for an initial cost estimate.

 

EQUIPMENT

Price Category

Category

Low season

High season

Category

Neben-
saison

Haupt-
saison

Single room

ab 72,–
ab 72,–

Double room

ab 118,–

ab 118,–

family room
ab 168,–
ab 168,–

Contact & arrival

Aniferstraße 10

A-5081 Anif

 

T: +43-6246-72365

F: +43-6246-72365-50

M: office@anif.info

W: www.anif.salzburg.at

logo

INQUIRY
ANFRAGEN

Contact

JETZT UNVERBINDLICH ANFRAGEN

highlighted
highlighted
Reisedaten EN
Belegung
Erwachsene

Kinder

Category
Persönliche Daten
Ihre Nachricht an uns:
Persönliche Daten
Ihre Nachricht an uns:

1.7°C heute in Anif

JETZT
ANFRAGEN

KONTAKT

Events

icn_schloss

JETZT
ANFRAGEN

Events

Veranstaltungssaal ANIF

BESCHREIBUNG

für Seminar, Kongress, Tagung mieten, Salzburg Umgebung – Gästeservice Anif

 

Ihr Seminar in Salzburg; Der Veranstaltungssaal in Anif bei Salzburg kann für Events, Seminare und Vorträge gebucht werden. Der Multifunktionssaal verfügt über eine Nutzfläche von etwa 370 Quadratmetern, – der ideale Raum, wenn Sie einen Veranstaltungsort für 250 Personen in der Nähe von Salzburg suchen. Zudem ist der Saal nur wenige Gehminuten von den Anifer Beherbergungsbetrieben  entfernt und bietet Ihnen und Ihren Gästen eine moderne Location für Ihre Tagung in Salzburg Umgebung. Der Veranstaltungssaal Anif ist über öffentliche Verkehrsmittel aus der Stadt Salzburg gut zu erreichen, Parkplätze sind vorhanden.  

 

Der eigentliche Veranstaltungssaal mit 200 Quadratmetern kann durch mobile Trennwände auf Ihre Raumbedürfnisse abgestimmt werden. Ob Tagung, Konzert oder Vortrag für 50, 100 oder 150 Personen, Sie finden eine optimale Infrastruktur vor. Bei Bedarf kann das Foyer mit 150 Quadratmetern in den Saal integriert werden. Eine mobile Bar im Foyer steht Ihnen ebenfalls zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich stellt eine Cateringküche die entsprechende gastronomische Versorgung sicher.

Für die Nutzung als Seminarzentrum ist der Gemeindesaal mit einer Anlage für Audio-Visuelle Medien ausgestattet, die Raumbeschallung und Videoprojektionen mit verschiedensten Geräten ermöglicht. Im Kellergeschoß sind Sanitäreinrichtungen und Garderoben untergebracht. Der Veranstaltungssaal präsentiert sich durch seine überwiegende Glasfassade einerseits hell und freundlich und anderseits wird ein angenehmer Durchblick in den hinter dem Foyer liegenden Park gewährt, der zum Eintreten einlädt.

 

Sie planen eine größere Veranstaltungen mit mehreren Seminaren und Workshops in Salzburg: Anif verfügt über mehrere Seminarhotels, ein ideales Setting um einen Kongress mit Übernachtung  umzusetzen. 

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Organisation Ihrer Veranstaltung! Fragen Sie unverbindlich bei uns an für eine erste Kostenschätzung.

 

AUSSTATTUNG

PREISKLASSEN

Kategorie

Nebensaison

Hauptsaison

Kategorie

Neben-
saison

Haupt-
saison

Einzelzimmer

ab 72,–
ab 72,–

Doppelzimmer

ab 118,–

ab 118,–

Familienzimmer
ab 168,–
ab 168,–

KONTAKT & ANREISE

Aniferstraße 10

A-5081 Anif

 

T: +43-6246-72365

F: +43-6246-72365-50

M: office@anif.info

W: www.anif.salzburg.at

logo

JETZT UNVERBINDLICH ANFRAGEN

highlighted
highlighted
Reisedaten
Belegung
Erwachsene

Kinder

Kategorie
Persönliche Daten
Ihre Nachricht an uns:
Persönliche Daten
Ihre Nachricht an uns: